Staff

Winnipeg South Office
204-261-3430

Jason Murphy
Partner
jason@lasalleinsurance.com
Commercial / Farm Department

Tara Chammartin, CAIB
Partner, Operations Manager
tara@lasalleinsurance.com
Finance / Commercial / Farm Department

Kim Paull
Commercial Account Manager
kim@lasalleinsurance.com
Commercial

Genna Crockford
Account Manager
genna@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health / Personal Lines

Jenelle Gagnon
Account Manager
jenelle@lasalleinsurance.com
Personal Lines / Commercial Department

Amanda Feeleus
Account Manager
amanda@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health / Personal Lines

April Kongmanivong
Account Manager
april@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health / Personal Lines

Maria Kletke
Account Manager
maria@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health / Personal Lines

Sheri Swayze
Customer Service Representative
sheri@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health

Nadine Perreault
Customer Service Representative
nadine@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health

Jo-Anne Buisson
Customer Service Representative
jo@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health

Kimberlee Stefura
Customer Service Representative
kimberlee@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health

Nicole Peters
Customer Service Representative
nicole@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health

Janelle Schaubroeck
Customer Service Representative
janelle@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health

Sarah Silva
Travel Consultant
sarah@lasalletravel.biz

La Salle Office
204-736-2003

Adam Murphy, CAIB, CTC
Partner, Travel Consultant
adam@lasalleinsurance.com
Commercial/Farm Department

Tamara Dotoli
Account Manager
tamara@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Personal Lines Department

Marcella Lemoine
Account Manager
marcella@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health / Commercial / Personal Lines

Kathleen Cook
Account Manager
kathleen@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health / Personal Lines

Winnipeg West
204-774-4000

Trina Elia
Account Manager
trina@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health / Personal Lines

Greg Dowbeta
Commercial Account Manager
greg@lasalleinsurance.com
Commercial Department


Winnipeg North
204-334-4000

Svitlana Horyachok
Account Manager
svitlana@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health / Personal Lines

Yuliya Pustilnyk
Account Manager
yuliya@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health / Personal Lines

Lily Medynska
Customer Service Representative
lily@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health

Plezia Insurance Brokers
204-669-3865

Jason Murphy
Partner
jmurphy@pleziainsurance.ca
Operations / Commercial / Farm

Adam Murphy
Partner
adam@lasalleinsurance.com
Operations / Commercial / Farm

Tara Chammartin
Partner
tchammartin@pleziainsurance.ca
Operations Manager / Finance

Whitney Hackman
Commercial Accounts Manager
whackman@pleziainsurance.ca
Commercial / Person Lines / Auto / Drivers Licence / Travel Health

Wayne Shotton
Account Manager
wshotton@pleziainsurance.ca
Commercial / Person Lines / Auto / Drivers Licence / Travel Health

Angela Everett
Account Manager
aeverett@pleziainsurance.ca
Person Lines / Auto / Drivers Licence / Travel Health

Kelly Mckenna
Account Manager
kmckenna@pleziainsurance.ca
Person Lines / Auto / Drivers Licence / Travel Health

Jacqueline Amorim-Verge
Account Manager
jamorimverge@pleziainsurance.ca
Person Lines / Auto / Drivers Licence / Travel Health

Darius Musni
Account Manager
dmusni@pleziainsurance.ca
Person Lines / Auto / Drivers Licence / Travel Health

Mickayla Ziolkoski
Account Manager
mziolkoski@pleziainsurance.ca
Person Lines / Auto / Drivers Licence / Travel Health

Jon Falcon
Customer Representative
jfalcon@pleziainsurance.ca
Auto / Drivers Licence / Travel Health

Hope Rulen
Customer Representative
hrulen@pleziainsurance.ca
Auto / Drivers Licence / Travel Health

Laurie Ward
Customer Representative
lward@pleziainsurance.ca
Auto / Drivers Licence / Travel Health

Debbie Bergen
Administrative
dbergen@pleziainsurance.ca

Tracey Matchett
Finance
tmatchett@pleziainsurance.ca
Accounts Receivable & Payable

Sterling Lyon
204-488-8858

Shoshannah Zabenskie, CAIB
Account Manager
shosh@lasalleinsurance.com
Personal Lines Department

Chelsea Scheer-Kosowan
Customer Service Representative
chelsea@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health / Personal Lines

Jo-Anne Buisson
Customer Service Representative
jo@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health