Staff

Winnipeg South Office
204-261-3430

Jason Murphy
Partner
jason@lasalleinsurance.com
Commercial / Farm Department

Tara Chammartin, CAIB
Operations Manager
tara@lasalleinsurance.com
Finance / Commercial / Farm Department

Genna Crockford
Account Manager
genna@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health / Personal Lines

Lisette Field
Account Manager
lisette@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health / Personal Lines

Jenelle Gagnon
Account Manager
jenelle@lasalleinsurance.com
Personal Lines / Commercial Department

Nicole Vincent
Account Manager
nicole@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health

Shoshannah Zabenskie, CAIB
Account Manager
shosh@lasalleinsurance.com
Personal Lines Department

Sarah Silva
Travel Consultant
sarah@lasalletravel.biz

Sheri Swayze
Travel Consultant / Customer Service Representative
sheri@lasalletravel.biz
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health

Nadine Perreault
Customer Service Representative
nadine@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health

Lisa Huys
Customer Service Representative
lisa@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health

La Salle Office
204-736-2003

Adam Murphy, CAIB, CTC
Partner, Travel Consultant
adam@lasalleinsurance.com
Commercial/Farm Department

Tamara Dotoli
Account Manager
tamara@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Personal Lines Department

Cayla Scheer-Kosowan
Account Manager
cayla@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Personal Lines Department

Jo-Anne Buisson
Customer Service Representative
jo@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health

Winnipeg West
204-774-4000

Megan Braun
Account Manager
megan@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health / Personal Lines

Greg Dowbeta
Commercial Account Manager
greg@lasalleinsurance.com
Commercial Department

Lily Medynska
Customer Service Representative
lily@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health


Winnipeg North
204-334-4000

Serena Froese, CAIB
Account Manager
serena@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health / Personal Lines

Svitlana Horyachok
Account Manager
svitlana@lasalleinsurance.com
Auto / Driver Licence / Travel Health / Personal Lines